Alan R. Messier
Messier Massad & Burdick, LLC
21 Huntington St, New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-443-7014, Ext. 211

Andrew Cellemme
Cellemme Law, LLC
93B Rope Ferry Rd, Waterford, CT 06385
andrew@cellemmelaw.com
Phone: 860-574-9070

Chris Albanese
Law Office of Chris Albanese
1600 Route 12, Gales Ferry, CT 06335
info@alb-law.com
Phone: 860-464-0030

Peter Hoops
Hoops & Jensen, LLC
19A Thames St, Groton, CT 06340
phoops@hoopslaw.net
Phone: 860-445-8911

Ramona DeSalvo
Law Office of Ramona DeSalvo
981 Bank St, New London, CT 06360
attorneydesalvo@snet.net
Phone: 860-443-8480

James Tsui
Tsui & Tse, LLC
32 New London Turnpike #318, Glastonbury, CT 06033
jtsui@jtslawyers.com
Phone: 860-633-4878

Valerie Ann Votto
Valerie Ann Votto, LLC
19 Halls Rd #224, Old Lyme, CT 06371
valerie@vottolaw.net
Phone: 860-434-7067

Elizabeth K. Jolly
Attorney at Law
132 Boston Post Rd Unit 9, East Lyme, CT 06333
ejolly@weclosetheloan.com
Phone: 860-691-1444

Jonathan Peck
Peck & Tuneski, PC
10 Pearl St, New London, CT 06320
jon@peck-tuneski.com
Phone: 860-447-3370

Patricia Modzelewski
Peck & Tuneski, PC
10 Pearl St, New London, CT 06320
patricia@peck-tuneski.com
Phone: 860-447-3370

Stuart Einhorn
Peck & Tuneski, PC
118 New London Turnpike, Norwich, CT 06360
einhornre@snet.net
Phone: 860-886-9225

James Young
Lois Andrews
Andrews & Young, PC
567 Vauxhall St Suite 118, Waterford, CT 06385
info@andrewsandyoung.com
Phone: 860-444-2101

Kenneth McKeever
Brendan Mckeever
81 Pennsylvania Ave, Niantic, CT 06357
mckpc@snet.net
Phone: 860-739-6296

Bart Sayet
Sayet & Seder
126 Main St, Norwich, CT 06360
bsayet@sayetandseder.com
Phone: 860-889-2369

Beth Grassette
Penner Law Firm
bgrassette@pennerlawfirm.com
Phone: 888-256-7316

Wade Jensen
Hoops & Jensen, LLC
19A Thames Street, Groton, CT 06340
info@hoopslaw.net
Phone: 860-445-8911

Gerald Smith
Chinigo, Leone & Maruzo, LLP
141 Broadway, Norwich, CT 06360
gsmith@norwichlaw.com
Phone: 860-889-8900

Joette Trinh
Baillie & Hershman, PC
290 Highland Ave, Cheshire, CT 06410
jtrinh@bhhlegal.com
Phone: 203-272-7000 Ext. 248

Friedrich Helisch
Law Offices of Friedrich Helisch
40 Ellen St, Norwalk, CT 06851
liulani@lawtoyou.org
Phone: 203-722-7451